Wednesday, December 17, 2014

COVER REVEAL: Asa (Marked Men #6) by Jay Crownover

Image Map
So excited to take part in the cover reveal for the final book in the Marked Men series by Jay Crownover! And oh how I could stare at this cover all day long. I swear I want to just get a huge pile of all her books and just roll around in them!! Too much....? Anyway. I'm very much looking forward to hearing Asa's story. I've been completely fascinated with him since Rome's book and can't wait to find out all about him! So are you ready to check out the beautiful cover??

Asa (Marked Men #6)
by Jay Crownover

Harper Collins
Expected Publication:
April 21st 2015

New Adult


Starting over in Denver with a whole new circle of friends and family, Asa Cross struggles with being the man he knows everyone wants him to be and the man he knows he really is. A leopard doesn’t it change its spots and Asa has always been a predator. He doesn’t want to hurt those who love and rely on him, especially one stunning arresting cop who suddenly seems to be interested in him for far more than his penchant for breaking the law. But letting go of old habits is hard, and it’s easy to hit bottom when it’s the place you know best. 

Royal Hastings is quickly learning what the bottom looks like after a tragic situation at work threatens not only her career but her partner’s life. As a woman who has only ever had a few real friends she’s trying to muddle through her confusion and devastation all alone. Except she can’t stop thinking about the sexy southern bartender she locked up. Crushing on Asa is the last thing she needs but his allure is too strong to resist. His long criminal record can only hurt her already shaky career and chasing after a guy who has no respect for the law or himself can only end in heartbreak.

A longtime criminal and a cop together just seems so wrong . . . but for Asa and Royal, being wrong together is the only right choice to make.

Jay will be doing a chat at 3pm EST on the Between the Covers page on Facebook! Go join in the fun!

And don’t miss the previous books in The Marked Men Series!

About the author:

Jay Crownover is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Marked Men series. She also introduced the dark and sexy world of The Point that started with BETTER WHEN HE's BAD and is currently working on her newest series The Saint of Denver. Like her characters, she is a big fan of tattoos. She loves music and wishes she could be a rock star, but since she has no aptitude for singing or instrument playing, she'll settle for writing stories with interesting characters that make the reader feel something. She lives in Colorado with her three dogs.

 photo BlogTour-Button1-300x175_zps0dbe4d87.jpg